Street dancer
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
I have wrote Biology as my EE subject since our school did not have supervisors for Psychology.

But what I would like to focus is the pleasure system of the brain, which makes my experiment looks really similar to a psychology EE.

My experiment is about seeing whether positive or negative reinforcement have any impact in the emotion which in turns affect the brain.

How could I shift the focus onto biology only?
hipsterrapunzel
Badges: 12
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
Hello! I am an ex-IB student who did Biology HL. I did my EE in English so I'm not an expert on Bio EE, but here are a few of my thoughts.