Turn on thread page Beta

How do I apply for benefits? watch

ReputationRep:
    I'm an AS student about to fail my AS levels and so I'll not be allowed to continue onto the A2 courses. In January I attained DEBE in my exams and it's very likely that I will attain 4 E grades this summer because I haven't revised but I also don't enjoy my courses. How do I go about applying for benefits because I don't want to do anything else that I don't enjoy. I have thought about other menial jobs but I don't fancy like working long hours for little pay, so I'll be happy claiming benefits.

How do I do this?

ReputationRep:
    Pathetic troll.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by x__justmyluck)
    Pathetic troll.
    No I posted other threads about this yesterday but no one has appeared to have answered them.

ReputationRep:
    Direct gov, I think

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Top Kek)
    No I posted other threads about this yesterday but no one has appeared to have answered them.
    How old are you? If you're under 25 you're unlikely to get enough to live on. Get a job.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by x__justmyluck)
    How old are you? If you're under 25 you're unlikely to get enough to live on. Get a job.
    I am 18. I cannot get a job as I have no viable skills or qualifications apart from GCSEs. Technically I am homeless. Well about to be that is. Do you know if this will increase my benefit allowance?

ReputationRep:
    I'm an AS student about to fail my AS levels and so I'll not be allowed to continue onto the A2 courses. In January I attained DEBE in my exams and it's very likely that I will attain 4 E grades this summer because I haven't revised but I also don't enjoy my courses. How do I go about applying for benefits because I don't want to do anything else that I don't enjoy. I have thought about other menial jobs but I don't fancy like working long hours for little pay, so I'll be happy claiming benefits.

How do I do this?