Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hey, nobody has started a thread, so I thought I would.

What do you think will come up?
    For Paper 1, my teacher prepared a practice exam paper of things that could come up. http://1drv.ms/1mVibAH

For Paper 2, she altered one of the older ones:
    http://1drv.ms/1mVihsa

I think Paper 2 will be Women and the Vote.

ReputationRep:
    I am studying Nazi Germany from 1919-1939 is that the same as what you're doing? (i hope not!)

ReputationRep:
    I do Britain 1939-75 for Paper 2. Seems like I'm the only one.

ReputationRep:
    On Friday ill be doing International Relations and Germany :/

ReputationRep:
    Yh ive heard Britain will be women. I'm doing cold war and the USA for international relations and I hate when they ask you why a source was published :/

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by bitofageek)
    I do Britain 1939-75 for Paper 2. Seems like I'm the only one.
    I do that one too I hope it's something on women or children - hopefully not immigration, it's been on four times now my teacher said and I think that's the most a topic has been on Paper 2.

Does anyone do Russia as their depth study for Paper 1 or Section C: A New World? (also for Paper 1)

ReputationRep:
    For paper two, I think either woman and the vote or the home front will come up. Hopefully, it's going to be women, as I don't like the home front topic much.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by georgecarsley)
    I am studying Nazi Germany from 1919-1939 is that the same as what you're doing? (i hope not!)
    Yes I do inter war years and Nazi Germany. I did USA 1919 to 1945 for my coursework.

ReputationRep:
    A Nazi Germany part-paper here if it helps: http://1drv.ms/1n1qprg

ReputationRep: