OCR History B Modern World History May 16th + May 23rd Thread

Watch
WillWalker23
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hey, nobody has started a thread, so I thought I would.

What do you think will come up?
For Paper 1, my teacher prepared a practice exam paper of things that could come up. http://1drv.ms/1mVibAH

For Paper 2, she altered one of the older ones:
http://1drv.ms/1mVihsa

I think Paper 2 will be Women and the Vote.
georgecarsley
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I am studying Nazi Germany from 1919-1939 is that the same as what you're doing? (i hope not!)
bitofageek
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I do Britain 1939-75 for Paper 2. Seems like I'm the only one.
filopastry01
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
On Friday ill be doing International Relations and Germany :/
Rubato
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Yh ive heard Britain will be women. I'm doing cold war and the USA for international relations and I hate when they ask you why a source was published :/
malena123
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by bitofageek)
I do Britain 1939-75 for Paper 2. Seems like I'm the only one.
I do that one too I hope it's something on women or children - hopefully not immigration, it's been on four times now my teacher said and I think that's the most a topic has been on Paper 2.

Does anyone do Russia as their depth study for Paper 1 or Section C: A New World? (also for Paper 1)
becketts
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
For paper two, I think either woman and the vote or the home front will come up. Hopefully, it's going to be women, as I don't like the home front topic much.
iWillWalker23
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by georgecarsley)
I am studying Nazi Germany from 1919-1939 is that the same as what you're doing? (i hope not!)
Yes I do inter war years and Nazi Germany. I did USA 1919 to 1945 for my coursework.
WillWalker23
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago