The Student Room Group
Frenchay Campus, Bristol University of the West of England
University of the West of England, Bristol
Bristol
Visit website

I've missed the deadline for accommodation help!?!

Hi
I've missed the deadline for accommodation at UWE.
I'm hoping to be studying BA photography at bower Ashton campus.
I have not accepted UWE as my first choice yet but if I do is it worth the risk because I might not be guaranteed accommodation.
Does anyone know or has had this problem who can help?
Hi, I'm studying photography there starting in September, I can't wait.
A friend of mine didn't apply to UWE until July last year and she got a place in Market Gate so I wouldn't worry.
Give them a call +44 (0)117 32 83601 or drop them an email [email protected]

Hope it's all sorted,

Lucy
Frenchay Campus, Bristol University of the West of England
University of the West of England, Bristol
Bristol
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by lucybliszko
Hi, I'm studying photography there starting in September, I can't wait.
A friend of mine didn't apply to UWE until July last year and she got a place in Market Gate so I wouldn't worry.
Give them a call +44 (0)117 32 83601 or drop them an email [email protected]

Hope it's all sorted,

Lucy

Thank you so much :smile:
which accommodation did you apply for because I'm a bit stuck on which is a good distance from the campus but still has a good social life? :smile:
Reply 3
Original post by Bronniicross
which accommodation did you apply for because I'm a bit stuck on which is a good distance from the campus but still has a good social life? :smile:

I'm studying photography at uwe in september too. :smile:. Applied for marketgate, but just found out my loan is below the cost of rent by a grand.. hahah great. Prostitution here I come (Y)
Reply 4
Hi
I've missed the deadline for accommodation at UWE.
I'm hoping to be studying BA photography at bower Ashton campus.