StaceyAlsworth
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
I'm studying... A-Level: English Literature and Language, Psychology and Media Studies.

University: Creative Writing

I'm interested in... Cosplay, Creative Writing, Literature, Anime, Swimming, Game of Thrones
greeneyedgirl
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by StaceyAlsworth)
I'm studying... A-Level: English Literature and Language, Psychology and Media Studies.

University: Creative Writing

I'm interested in... Cosplay, Creative Writing, Literature, Anime, Swimming, Game of Thrones
Hey Stacey!

Sounds like we've got a lot in common! How are you finding your A-Levels? Hope the exams and revision is going well! Where are you hoping to go to uni?

We've got loads that we can offer you here on TSR! Apart from all our Study Help forums which can help you with revising and our Universities forum when you're at uni we also have loads for you to chill and relax with!

You've got the creative corner and writer's society to share your creative writing stuff.

Then we've got a forum dedicated to books and literature, plus loads of threads on anime including an anime society and a huge Game of Thrones thread!

So many goodies to offer you!!

Really look forward to seeing you around and welcome to TSR!
melinae
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Game of Thrones! And cosplay, awesome! Do you make your own costumes?
StaceyAlsworth
Rep:
?
(Original post by melinae)
Game of Thrones! And cosplay, awesome! Do you make your own costumes?

Hey! Occasionally. It's really if I have the materials and time-frame to make my own costumes. I'm sort of okay with basic sewing? But I make all my own props
Obviously once I start attending university I'll be buying less of my costumes because I won't really have the finances to buy costumes with all the shipping? But hopefully I'll be allowed to take the sewing machine with me so I can begin making more of my costumes!
melinae
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago