HurdlesToJump
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
I'm studying... Supporting learning in primary schools, then hoping to study for a degree in Early years and then QTS!

I'm interested in... Lots of things just ask :-)

I'm thinking about... Primary school teaching
username1417378
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by HurdlesToJump)
I'm studying... Supporting learning in primary schools, then hoping to study for a degree in Early years and then QTS!

I'm interested in... Lots of things just ask :-)

I'm thinking about... Primary school teaching
Hello and welcome to The Student Room, good luck with your studies, we have forums on here to help you with them all What sort of things are you interested in???
HurdlesToJump
Rep:
?
(Original post by AliyaMustafina)
Hello and welcome to The Student Room, good luck with your studies, we have forums on here to help you with them all What sort of things are you interested in???
Thank you AliyaMustafina, I love my music, shopping, cars and football can't wait for the world cup ha ha! I am also a mummy of two little ones so love going out as a family. Xx
username1417378
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Thank you AliyaMustafina, I love my music, shopping, cars and football can't wait for the world cup ha ha! I am also a mummy of two little ones so love going out as a family. Xx
Ooh I like football and cars too, and I'm looking forward to the world cup!!!
HurdlesToJump
Rep:
?
Ooh I like football and cars too, and I'm looking forward to the world cup!!!
England to win this year !!! Got to have hope Xx
username1417378
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
England to win this year !!! Got to have hope Xx
First game at 11 at night, fun, fun, fun!!!! Come on England
HurdlesToJump
Rep:
?
First game at 11 at night, fun, fun, fun!!!! Come on England