Does anyone do marking for past exam questions on here?

Watch this thread
abbymonty
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
it's half term next week and my teachers aren't very good at checking their emails when we aren't at college, but I've got my English literature exam on the 6th of June.
It's the AQA LITB3 exam, and I'm studying Frankenstein, Dr Faustus and The Bloody Chamber. If anyone can help me by marking some past exam questions I've had a go at that would be great??
I'm not very good at marking and my friends would probably be too generous!
Taliahart
Badges: 9
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by abbymonty)
it's half term next week and my teachers aren't very good at checking their emails when we aren't at college, but I've got my English literature exam on the 6th of June.
It's the AQA LITB3 exam, and I'm studying Frankenstein, Dr Faustus and The Bloody Chamber. If anyone can help me by marking some past exam questions I've had a go at that would be great??
Hey
I'm only an A2 student myself but I am studying The Bloody Chamber and Dr Faustus, so I could give you my thoughts on your essays and what band I think my teacher would give it if you would like? x
abbymonty
Rep:
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
(Original post by Taliahart)
Hey
I'm only an A2 student myself but I am studying The Bloody Chamber and Dr Faustus, so I could give you my thoughts on your essays and what band I think my teacher would give it if you would like? x
that would be so so great! I've got a section A Carter that I've done, would it be ok for me to message it you?x
Taliahart
Badges: 9
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
that would be so so great! I've got a section A Carter that I've done, would it be ok for me to message it you?x