MA Classical Civilisations Watch

kirstyk123
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I firmed a conditional offer for MA Classical Civilisation and have found out that I have met my conditions so will be starting this course in September.
Is anyone else going to be doing this course?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Ecosse_14
  • Study Helper
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by kirstyk123)
I firmed a conditional offer for MA Classical Civilisation and have found out that I have met my conditions so will be starting this course in September.
Is anyone else going to be doing this course?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Congratulations on meeting your conditions! Perhaps you could have a search in the applicants thread if anyone is studying the same course as you.
kirstyk123
Rep:
?
Guess classics not a very common subject at glasgow no one seems to be studying it

Posted from TSR Mobile
gray.nate
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I'm also studying Classics in September!
kirstyk123
Rep:
?
Was beginning to think I was on my own lol do u live in Glasgow or staying in halls?

Posted from TSR Mobile
gray.nate
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I'm staying in Queen Margaret (: You?
kirstyk123
Rep:
?
I'm staying at home. I live a few miles outside Glasgow.
Don't think my fiancé and kids would have been happy if I said I was gonna stay in halls lol
Have u studied classics before?
What other subjects are thinking of taking?

Posted from TSR Mobile
gray.nate
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Oh fair enough haha. Yeah, I studied it at A Level. English Lit and I'm not sure on the third one. You?
kirstyk123
Rep:
?
Haven't studied classics before. Thinking archaeology and possibly history.

Posted from TSR Mobile
FluffySheep
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hey guys, I'm Madeleine, I'm going to be doing Classics too and I want to do Eng Lit as one of my other subjects but I haven't chosen the third yet! I'm in a large flat in Murano
gray.nate
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago