Uni of Hertfordshire English Literature Reading List?! 2014

Watch
_amanns
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
I'm studying, provided that results day goes down well, English Literature BAHons at the University of Hertfordshire and i've been looking everywhere for a reading list for the first year
someone? anyone?
KJane
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by _amanns)
I'm studying, provided that results day goes down well, English Literature BAHons at the University of Hertfordshire and i've been looking everywhere for a reading list for the first year
someone? anyone?
The reading list has to be finalized by the module leader, and I know that this year the English department are revamping the first year modules. If you haven't received them yet, you will do soon when they're ready.
purplesophie
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by KJane)
The reading list has to be finalized by the module leader, and I know that this year the English department are revamping the first year modules. If you haven't received them yet, you will do soon when they're ready.
Will this be something that we receive by post or email? Is there a chance of having reading assessments to do before our first class?
KJane
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by purplesophie)
Will this be something that we receive by post or email? Is there a chance of having reading assessments to do before our first class?
It'll be made available online, I've never received a reading list through the post. Don't worry too much about the reading list, the University is prepared for Humanities students to change or take up their subject modules in the first week (induction week.) So in that case you'd be getting a reading list when you start.