The Student Room Group
City-centre campus surrounded by parks
Solent University
Southampton

Hiya :) was just wondering if anyone else is coming Southampton in September.

Hello my names Nathalie Elesia but you can call me Natt :smile:. I am currently a student at Plymouth college of art doing Fine Art. In September i am possibly coming to start fresh at Southampton Solent university to do the BA (Hons) Hair&MakeupDesign because the course is right up my street it sounds amazing. Is anyone else coming here In September to do the Hair&Design course if so message me back on here because i think its good to meet people who are going to be doing the same thing. It will be also good to meet people from all walks of life doing different courses at Southampton.:smile:
Reply 1
Original post by sleeping_owls
Hello my names Nathalie Elesia but you can call me Natt :smile:. I am currently a student at Plymouth college of art doing Fine Art. In September i am possibly coming to start fresh at Southampton Solent university to do the BA (Hons) Hair&MakeupDesign because the course is right up my street it sounds amazing. Is anyone else coming here In September to do the Hair&Design course if so message me back on here because i think its good to meet people who are going to be doing the same thing. It will be also good to meet people from all walks of life doing different courses at Southampton.:smile:

Hi, my names Clare.

I'm hoping to do Television and Video Production course in Solent Southampton. I studied at Bedford college, doing media production BTEC. Hope I get in. Its my firm choice. So exited and nervous at the same time :smile:
City-centre campus surrounded by parks
Solent University
Southampton
I will be starting southampton solent in sept for make and hair design :smile:
Reply 3
Original post by Sarahloulef
I will be starting southampton solent in sept for make and hair design :smile:

Nice :smile:

do you know what accommodation you'll be in?