Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello.

I was just wondering if anyone had worked for or had an interview with Orridge. I am looking for work over the summer and came across vacancies for casual Stocktakers with Orridge and I have being invited for an assessment day and interview. I’ve found a few posts about experiences working there but I can’t seem to find anything about what to expect at the assessment/interview.

I was just wondering if anybody had any experiences, what to expect for the interview, what they’re looking for in candidates and any general tips really, would be greatly appreciated. I’m not that experienced with interviews and such and have only ever had one job as a sales assistant. I'm a pretty shy person so I find interviews, especially the group ones pretty daunting but I really need to find work as I really need to be earning some money.

Thankyou

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by xlauraxmayx)
    Hello.

I was just wondering if anyone had worked for or had an interview with Orridge. I am looking for work over the summer and came across vacancies for casual Stocktakers with Orridge and I have being invited for an assessment day and interview. I’ve found a few posts about experiences working there but I can’t seem to find anything about what to expect at the assessment/interview.

I was just wondering if anybody had any experiences, what to expect for the interview, what they’re looking for in candidates and any general tips really, would be greatly appreciated. I’m not that experienced with interviews and such and have only ever had one job as a sales assistant. I'm a pretty shy person so I find interviews, especially the group ones pretty daunting but I really need to find work as I really need to be earning some money.

Thankyou
    Never heard of the company so decided to look them up and see what they do