Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys, so I'm currently in year 12 and I now have to pick a subject that I want to drop for A2. I'm currently studying Art, Maths, Physics and BTEC IT. I know the obvious choice to drop is IT but in terms of how confident I feel about by results, Physics is probably the one I'm least confident about.

So do you guys have any opinion? Do you think I should continue in to dropping IT and hope for the best for Physics or do you know any universities that will accept 2 A Levels and a BTEC Diploma? because I know UCL and Bath definitely don't accept btecs...Thank you.

ReputationRep:
    hiya, sorry this isn't a reply to your question but I was just wondering how you found art as an alevel as it's one I'm taking next year? Thank you!
    • TSR Support Team
    • Community Assistant
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Moved to the architecture section for you

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sgic31)
    Hi guys, so I'm currently in year 12 and I now have to pick a subject that I want to drop for A2. I'm currently studying Art, Maths, Physics and BTEC IT. I know the obvious choice to drop is IT but in terms of how confident I feel about by results, Physics is probably the one I'm least confident about.

So do you guys have any opinion? Do you think I should continue in to dropping IT and hope for the best for Physics or do you know any universities that will accept 2 A Levels and a BTEC Diploma? because I know UCL and Bath definitely don't accept btecs...Thank you.