Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    what course would everyone be studying??

Anyone studying management??

Anyone looking for someone to share an accommodation with

whats the best place to look for an accommodation outside campus . thanks

ReputationRep:
    Hi,

I'm a student from Brazil and I have received an offer from QMUL for the MA Linguistics programme.

As an international student, I've applied for accommodation at zebra housing, which offers housing for very reasonable prices in great locations. But I think I'll go to Goodenough College.

Are you from the UK?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lomeu)
    Hi,

I'm a student from Brazil and I have received an offer from QMUL for the MA Linguistics programme.

As an international student, I've applied for accommodation at zebra housing, which offers housing for very reasonable prices in great locations. But I think I'll go to Goodenough College.

Are you from the UK?

Posted from TSR Mobile

Hey, we're exactly the same! I applied for the MA in Linguistics program and also for Goodenough. Did Goodenough get back to you? It looks like an amazing place.

ReputationRep:
    Ha! What a coincidence!

I got a place at Goodenough College. Applied in April and was notified in June. What about you?

I also have an offer for the MA Linguistics programme at UCL, but I guess I'll go to QMUL.

It's been very difficult to make a decision, but 4k is a big difference and that's the main reason why I'm inclined to pick QMUL.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lomeu)
    Ha! What a coincidence!

I got a place at Goodenough College. Applied in April and was notified in June. What about you?

I also have an offer for the MA Linguistics programme at UCL, but I guess I'll go to QMUL.