ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Just finished the first part of my IGCSEs, currently studying for Bio, Human bio and Physics and getting started on my AS/A level Core Maths. Maths is my weakest subject

I'm interested in... Writing, art, anything creative, innovation, religion, developing new skills, learning about new stuff, history, collecting old stuff, reading about awesome people who did awesome things, reading just about everything except boring people who did great things, modern history and teenage idiocy.

I'm thinking about... Mostly about how my life is drab, dull and colourless thanks to my studies and how I can't draw or paint properly anymore.
    • Reporter Team

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by nafisa.t13)
    I'm studying... Just finished the first part of my IGCSEs, currently studying for Bio, Human bio and Physics and getting started on my AS/A level Core Maths. Maths is my weakest subject

I'm interested in... Writing, art, anything creative, innovation, religion, developing new skills, learning about new stuff, history, collecting old stuff, reading about awesome people who did awesome things, reading just about everything except boring people who did great things, modern history and teenage idiocy.

I'm thinking about... Mostly about how my life is drab, dull and colourless thanks to my studies and how I can't draw or paint properly anymore.
    Hiya,

Welcome to TSR. I hope your iGCSES are going okay, I hear they're very challenging but I'm sure you'll do amazing.
    There isn't actually a specified sub forum for iGCSES but here's a link to
    Secondary School, Sixth Form and FE College

It's nice to hear that you are motivating yourself to start on A level maths. Practice is perfect and I'm sure that maths will eventually become your strongest subject (P.s AS maths is really fun!) Here's a link to the respective maths forum section. You can ask questions here to your hearts content!
    Maths