• Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    Study Helper
    Welcome Squad
    (Original post by Brendansmith)
    I'm studying... Illustration at Hereford
    Hello and welcome to The Student Room

I hope your studying is going well - you may want to check out these forums:
    Creative Corner and Book, literature & comics

There are also loads of other forums you can check out as well, and you may even find Hereford.

I hope you enjoy your time here, and if you need anything at all, just PM/quote me and I'll respond as quickly as possible.

mobbsy91

ReputationRep:
    SNAP!

I shall be studying Illustration at Hereford College of Arts too!

ReputationRep:
    Same! Hey guys!

ReputationRep:
    Yay! Friends! 😁 anyone else excited to start?? 🎨 😝

ReputationRep:
    Yeah and no, wee bit nervous to be honest haha. You?

ReputationRep:
    What's there to be nervous about? you've already made a friend

ReputationRep:
    How comforting :P I'm nervous and excited all in one haha. I'm Lauren by the way! Where abouts you from?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kisamekick)
    How comforting :P I'm nervous and excited all in one haha. I'm Lauren by the way! Where abouts you from?
    I'm Amy a little town called Ebbw Vale in South Wales, you?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by pioden31)
    I'm Amy a little town called Ebbw Vale in South Wales, you?
    North Wales.. town called Rhyl. It's got a bad reputation but I'm in the nice part of it haha. :P

ReputationRep:
    North Wales.. town called Rhyl. It's got a bad reputation but I'm in the nice part of it haha. :P
    Do you speak welsh then? are you living in halls?

ReputationRep:
    Do you speak welsh then? are you living in halls?
    I'd love to say yes but the most I know in welsh is the word blue.. and swimming :P Do you? South Wales tend to actually speak their language down there than the north haha. And no, I'm in shared housing When do you move down?

ReputationRep: