ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... I've just finished school (doing gcse's) and about to start college, and I'm not realllly sure what I'm going to take yet.

I'm interested in... Psychology,philosophy, music, politics, religion, art in a variety of different forms.. etc etc

I'm thinking about... Umm, I'm not really sure how to answer that, lots I guess.. starting college and the subjects I'm going to take and then what I'll do after.
    • Very Important Poster
    • Study Helper
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Very Important Poster
    Study Helper
    Welcome Squad
    Hiya,

I remember from last year when I finished GCSEs it was the nicest feeling!!! Just some advice, keep on top of your work for A levels and it makes the exams so much easier!

You should definitely check out the A level forums as this will help you get an idea of what subjects you may want to do and you may also want to keep an eye on the results page!

Just by browsing our forums you will find loads of posts on all you are interested in, for example this will give you more information about studying psychology at uni... There is tons of info on the entire site so be sure to check it all out!

Don't worry about your results too much (I've already forgotten about them!)

More specifically, if you want to talk about maths, further maths, physics or economics, they are the subjects I'm studying so can give you advice with those, otherwise, I hope you enjoy your time here, and any questions, make sure to let me know!

(Original post by ekhhh)
    I'm studying... I've just finished school (doing gcse's) and about to start college, and I'm not realllly sure what I'm going to take yet.

I'm interested in... Psychology,philosophy, music, politics, religion, art in a variety of different forms.. etc etc

I'm thinking about... Umm, I'm not really sure how to answer that, lots I guess.. starting college and the subjects I'm going to take and then what I'll do after.

ReputationRep: