Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

retake a2 exams? go to uni or change career path? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hi guys/girls,

I am 20 years old and I have no idea what to do with my life anymore. I feel depressed and have gained a considerable amount of weight. I used to wear size10/12 but a year on I wear size 14/16. I have gone through a breakup and serious bullying this year at college.

I need some advice. After completing my GCSEs in school I decided to work for a year in retail (I also did some receptionist work in a law firm). The following year I studied AS but I got rubbish grades (sociology - grade C, psychology and law - both U's.) So I decided to re take my AS at another college; at the end I achieved BCD, however, I was fortunate enough that my teachers predicted me ABB for university to study law. I received 4/5 offers.
    University of Leeds -ABB (conditional offer)
    University of Liverpool - ABB (conditional offer)
    University of Leicester - AAB (conditional offer)
    University of Birmingham - AAB (withdrawn)
    Nottingham Trent University - BCC (conditional offer)

Firm: University of Leeds
    Insurance: University of Liverpool

The problem now arises - Both my firm and insurance require the same grades :/ .. Unfortunately, I know for a fact I failed at A2 this year.