ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... nothing at the moment, enjoying my holidays Awaiting A2 results, and if I get the grades I need, will be heading to Dentistry at Birmingham. Fingers crossed!

I'm interested in... a lot of things, I think my biggest love is films. One of the best feelings is just getting lost in a great film, for those 2 hrs. Nothing quite like it.

I'm thinking about... Not much, it's 4am, I should really head to bed.
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SharpenedPencils)
    I'm studying... nothing at the moment, enjoying my holidays Awaiting A2 results, and if I get the grades I need, will be heading to Dentistry at Birmingham. Fingers crossed!

I'm interested in... a lot of things, I think my biggest love is films. One of the best feelings is just getting lost in a great film, for those 2 hrs. Nothing quite like it.

I'm thinking about... Not much, it's 4am, I should really head to bed.
    Hi, welcome to :tsr:

Good luck with your A2 results! You may want to have a look at this article; it explains everything you need to know wrt results day, and university!

Since you're so interested in film, I'll link you to the film forums, so you can have a look there.

If you have any questions, just let me know.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by spotify95)
    Hi, welcome to :tsr:

Good luck with your A2 results! You may want to have a look at this article; it explains everything you need to know wrt results day, and university!

Since you're so interested in film, I'll link you to the film forums, so you can have a look there.

If you have any questions, just let me know.
    Aw thanks for being so nice, and helpful! Made feel all welcome and whatnot. I am guessing you are also a lover of Spotify then? I finally gave in and subscribed to their premium service the other month, it's 100x better without the ads!
    • Study Helper
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep: