Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Hey, I was wondering if I could get your opinion on my current situation.

Basically, I'm in my early 20s and going into my last year at uni. Although I have a few female friends, I've never got close to one because of my insecurities, and have always ignored their advances. Because of this, I've never had a girlfriend, never had sex, even though the opportunity has arisen several times.

Anyway, a couple of weeks ago I decided to ask out a girl that I've known for about a year. She said yes. We had our first kiss but have not done anything past that. I am wondering what would be the right 'gentlemanly' thing to do here.

Should I tell her, before things start getting a bit more serious, that I have a very hairy chest and stomach, that I have a very small 5" penis and that I have no sexual experience so I will most likely suck in bed? If I was in her position I think I would like to know that information beforehand, as things could be very awkward if I kept it to myself until the time came to remove my clothes.

Any help or advice on my situation would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Hey, I was wondering if I could get your opinion on my current situation.

Basically, I'm in my early 20s and going into my last year at uni. Although I have a few female friends, I've never got close to one because of my insecurities, and have always ignored their advances. Because of this, I've never had a girlfriend, never had sex, even though the opportunity has arisen several times.

Anyway, a couple of weeks ago I decided to ask out a girl that I've known for about a year. She said yes. We had our first kiss but have not done anything past that. I am wondering what would be the right 'gentlemanly' thing to do here.