Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Writtle College september 2014 - Accommodation thread Watch

ReputationRep:
    I'm starting writtle college in sep 2014 and staying in Tabor 1 or 3 and studying Animal Management Zoo and Companion

will be nice to hear from anyone else attending?

ReputationRep:
    hey, im starting at Writtle in September 2014 as well, im studying the same course as you, im going to be living in Gill
    Im really nervous, what about you?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lucylj1)
    hey, im starting at Writtle in September 2014 as well, im studying the same course as you, im going to be living in Gill
    Im really nervous, what about you?

hi, i'm pretty excited and worried at the same time, have you been to an open day yet?

ReputationRep:
    yeah i have been to 3 open days, what about you?

ReputationRep:
    went to one back in November, knew I wanted to go there straight away, i'm more excited to be working with the reptiles more then anything else lol

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Hayleigh96)
    went to one back in November, knew I wanted to go there straight away, i'm more excited to be working with the reptiles more then anything else lol
    haha yeah, i just want to work with the animals instead of doing the work!! Do you want to get a career with reptiles then?

ReputationRep:
    haha yeah, i just want to work with the animals instead of doing the work!! Do you want to get a career with reptiles then?
    yeah i'm planning on becoming a zoo vet in the future, what about you?

ReputationRep:
    yeah i'm planning on becoming a zoo vet in the future, what about you?
    oh thats sounds good and i want to work with elephants somehow, like in a zoo and also go to Africa to do work experience in an elephant sanctuary

ReputationRep:
    oh thats sounds good and i want to work with elephants somehow, like in a zoo and also go to Africa to do work experience in an elephant sanctuary