Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys, anyone going to be living in Brunel Court this September or stayed in them previously?!

ReputationRep:
    I am First year in September!

ReputationRep:
    Cool, what kind of ac

ReputationRep:
    Cool, what kind of accommodation have you gone for?! What will you be studying?!

ReputationRep:
    I am staying in a single studio (because it is cheap and I can cook weird foods without people complaining haha!) I am studying TESOL and Korean )

ReputationRep:
    What about you?

ReputationRep:
    I've gone for the single studio too :-) Did you actually visit the place, cause I didn't?! Decent, I'm doing Art & Design (Foundation Entry) - with the main focus of Interior Design

ReputationRep:
    Ohh cool! I studied a Foundation Diploma in Art and Design last last year! I focused on Fine Art though. Yeah I went for an open day and applicant day. I looked around a normal en suite room in Brunel and it was a good size and everything One of the best things is that there is a big fabric and hobby shop (Arkham) right next to the building and a poundstretcher and aldi right next to that! I'll bring my sewing machine hehe! The uni is only down the road and so it the high street and train station

ReputationRep:
    Oh okay, decent......did you enjoy it?! Everything sounds so good, I'm looking forward to it even more now :-) Your the first person I've found, lol! Have you found anyone else?!

ReputationRep:
    Did I enjoy the applicant day or the Foundation? I'll answer both :P

The applicant days were good because I got to meet some teachers and applicants and also got to walk around Preston