ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Maths, English, Physics, Computing Science, Geography and English. After summer I will be in 5th year here in Scotland (which is equivalent to lower sixth I think)

I'm interested in... maths and computing (specifically the software side of computing). In terms of extracurricular stuff I love playing golf, my saxophone and training in taekwondo!

I'm thinking about... studying computing at university although I'm trying to keep as many options open as possible!
    • Section Leader
    • Very Important Poster
    • Clearing and Applications Advisor
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by SleepingStag)
    I'm studying... Maths, English, Physics, Computing Science, Geography and English. After summer I will be in 5th year here in Scotland (which is equivalent to lower sixth I think)

I'm interested in... maths and computing (specifically the software side of computing). In terms of extracurricular stuff I love playing golf, my saxophone and training in taekwondo!

I'm thinking about... studying computing at university although I'm trying to keep as many options open as possible!
    Hi, and welcome to :tsr: !!!

You'll find loads of interesting forums here on TSR, so explore and get involved
    What subjects are you going to be taking in 5th year?
    Did you have exams before summer?

If you have any questions then please ask :yep:

ReputationRep:
    Hey! Thanks very much, this seems to be an awesome community and I can't wait to get involved!

I'm taking maths, English, physics, computing science, geography and accounting (highers) next year; some of the courses such as computing will be the newer revised higher course so once again no past papers for me

I say once again because I've just finished a year of being the guinea pigs for the new national 5s as well... Fingers crossed they won't suddenly change some of the course in January again like they did this year...

Again, thanks for welcoming me!!!