Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey,
    Hope everyone is okay?
    Mainly looking to get to know or chat to people before starting at Aberystwyth (2014)...specifically looking for anyone who isn't too bothered about partying :P and any mature students as I will be 25 when I start, want to know if there'll be anyone else around my age.
    I am going to be studying Business and Management and History
    Would be great to hear from people
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    (Original post by Buzzatron4000)
    Hey,
    Hope everyone is okay?
    Mainly looking to get to know or chat to people before starting at Aberystwyth (2014)...specifically looking for anyone who isn't too bothered about partying :P and any mature students as I will be 25 when I start, want to know if there'll be anyone else around my age.
    Hi Buzzatron,

I did my Masters in the School of Management. It's a great place.

Hopefully some fellow students will reply to you on here... however, if they don't we have a great community on Facebook. Just search for: 2014 Aberystwyth University Social Group.

You'll be able to chat to lots of people on there.

Cheers,
    James

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Buzzatron4000)
    Hey,
    Hope everyone is okay?
    Hi! Was pointed to this by someone, since I feel similar to this.