Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

If you saw someone being raped, what do you think is more important? Watch

ReputationRep:
    When you see someone being raped, whether that's female or male and presumably you approach to get rid of the rapist, would you run after him/her to capture them for the police before assisting the person? or would you assist the person who has just been raped first, but the person gets away?

I had a debate with a friend, and he think's you should assist the person first, because of the traumatising experience, but I don't, this means that the vulgar rapist can get away more easily.
    • TSR Support Team

ReputationRep:
    Its a tricky situation and I probably wouldn't know exactly what I would do unless I were in that situation but right now, I reckon I would help the victim first. I'm not good at running either so the rapist would easily get away from me. I would happily give details of their appearance to the police though and help in any other way.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    chase them, bet the victim would get a kick out of seeing them thrown in jail

ReputationRep:
    Chase down the and pound him into submission, and then return to the victim like Rocky at the end of Rocky

ReputationRep:
    I'd deff help the victim, I don't think I'd leave someone in that state and besides, if that person has just raped someone, they're very likely to try and do something bad to you in some way if you caught them, besides, I wouldn't be able to get them I'd just fail miserably so I'd help the victim :P

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Joshale)
    When you see someone being raped, whether that's female or male and presumably you approach to get rid of the rapist, would you run after him/her to capture them for the police before assisting the person? or would you assist the person who has just been raped first, but the person gets away?