Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello,I will be starting my first year at Goldsmiths in September and am looking for people who like to try and find a flat to share or people who need flat-mates. I am friendly, fun, easy-going and my main hobbies are football and music. I am also a veggie.

ReputationRep:
    hey i'm a first year too and veggie, still looking?

ReputationRep:
    Hey I'm a first year too and I'm searching a single room in a flat to share with other students.

ReputationRep:
    me too i'm starting in September, didn't get halls and looking for house share, I'm a first year Design student

ReputationRep:
    Hey, I'm off to Goldsmiths too in September, to study English Literature.

Didn't get halls, so I am also looking.

ReputationRep:
    Vegan and fully available! I will be doing my masters this year and I am looking for a room to rent/houseshare

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by relly789)
    Hey, I'm off to Goldsmiths too in September, to study English Literature.

Didn't get halls, so I am also looking.

Hey what's your budget like?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by j891)
    Hey what's your budget like?

Hey,
    I'm trying to stick between £150- £175 a week. How about you?

ReputationRep:
    I'm a first year too and looking. Where is the furthest everyone would be willing to commute to the uni?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ninecrimes)
    I'm a first year too and looking. Where is the furthest everyone would be willing to commute to the uni?
    Maybe from Central London, at this point- really it depends what comes up. How about you?

ReputationRep:
    I'm the same I'm just desperate for anywhere hahaha, preferably not too many train / bus changes

ReputationRep:
    Hi, are any of you still looking for flatmates? I'm vegan and will be starting my English BA at Goldsmiths in September.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Courfeyrac)