Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I'm going to get kicked out of university soon because I've failed all my exams, and I'm scared to tell my parents. I've got this illness where I always fall asleep and this always happens during lectures and seminars.

I really don't know what to do anymore. I'm a really quiet person, so it's hard for me to make friends. I literally have no friends, so I won't be getting any help from anyone. I've been applying for a lot of jobs for about 3 years but no luck. I've recently started investing in stock because I feel like this is the only option I've got left and now I'm making about £100 a day, but it's not something I want to do all my life.

Pleaaase someone help me!! My life's so boring What am I meant to do?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by 160695)
    I'm going to get kicked out of university soon because I've failed all my exams, and I'm scared to tell my parents. I've got this illness where I always fall asleep and this always happens during lectures and seminars.

I really don't know what to do anymore. I'm a really quiet person, so it's hard for me to make friends. I literally have no friends, so I won't be getting any help from anyone. I've been applying for a lot of jobs for about 3 years but no luck. I've recently started investing in stock because I feel like this is the only option I've got left and now I'm making about £100 a day, but it's not something I want to do all my life.

I would advise you to visit the doctor and recieve a doctor's not to give confirmation that you do have this illness. When they try to kick you out, you appeal it.

If they do let you in, Record your seminars and lectures if teachers will allow you next year, just ask first. Do this every single lecture and seminar and listen to them whenever you can. You'll have to put in a lot of work