(Original post by samstown)
    I'm studying... History
    English
    Philosophy
    Sociology

I'm interested in... films, reading, music, journalism

I'm thinking about... studying History at uni
    Hey, welcome to :tsr:

Are you about to start your AS levels in September? I also studied English & History
    Is there anything i could help you with?

We have a lot of different forums on TSR, especially for study help and regarding university so make sure you check out some of the TSR Forums

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ~ Aquamarine ~)
    Hey, welcome to :tsr:

Are you about to start your AS levels in September? I also studied English & History
    Is there anything i could help you with?

We have a lot of different forums on TSR, especially for study help and regarding university so make sure you check out some of the TSR Forums

Thanks
    I'm going into A2 into September, kind of dreading it. How did you manage to juggle the workload of English and History?

ReputationRep:
    I also study history and English, your journalism comment interests me (I'd like to be an English teacher) can you explain this further?

I found that at school I loved history, but at college I realised that was down to the teacher not the subject, so I intend to drop it for a2. The workload was also at times unmanageable and I unashamedly prioritised English because that's what I want to do, where as others struggled on. (As a result I got 79/80 on my AS English coursework)

Best of luck with your a2 year, if you ever want any English help - I'm very passionate on language - message me.

Posted from TSR Mobile
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Thanks
    I'm going into A2 into September, kind of dreading it. How did you manage to juggle the workload of English and History?
    Ah awesome. Will you be studying 4 subjects or are you dropping one?