ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Business Studies in September 2014 at BU.

I'm interested in... PCs, Music, Aviation, Pasta and cheese

Nice to meet you all!

ReputationRep:
    Hey, welcome to TSR! I'm new(ish) too

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hey, nice to meet you!

Are you at uni? If so, what are you studying?

(Original post by LydiaFirefly<3)
    Hey, welcome to TSR! I'm new(ish) too

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Nope, I'm two years away from uni yet I'm starting sixth form in September to study the level 3 extended diploma in health and social care. I'm hoping to become a midwife, nutritionist or counsellor What's your dream career path?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Cool, sounds good! I studied a BTEC and loved the layout.

My career path is hopefully Human Resources for a large company.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by alexyyyy)
    Cool, sounds good! I studied a BTEC and loved the layout.

My career path is hopefully Human Resources for a large company.

Posted from TSR Mobile
    I was kinda attracted to the BTEC as it seemed more relevant to what I wanted to do

Ah right that sounds cool. What attracted you to that sort of career?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I'm not even sure. My GCSE grades were poor so I had to make a last minute change to Business and I've taken a real interest in HR.

What about yourself?

I was kinda attracted to the BTEC as it seemed more relevant to what I wanted to do

Ah right that sounds cool. What attracted you to that sort of career?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I'm not even sure. My GCSE grades were poor so I had to make a last minute change to Business and I've taken a real interest in HR.

What about yourself?