Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying Geophysics (Geology) any else studying earth sciences such as oceanography or geology ect

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jordan Hay)
    I'm studying Geophysics (Geology) any else studying earth sciences such as oceanography or geology ect
    Hey, im hopefully studying Geology! I noticed you applied for Vine Court, haha me too!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by pb1596)
    Hey, im hopefully studying Geology! I noticed you applied for Vine Court, haha me too!
    I'll be in a few of your lectures as I've done geophysics geology that's sounds good and yeah awesome both have something in common

ReputationRep:
    I have just finished GCSE's.
    I want to study Geology, I was wondering what GCSE Grades you got ?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Marcusroye98)
    I have just finished GCSE's.
    I want to study Geology, I was wondering what GCSE Grades you got ?
    I got a* physics , a* maths , a English lit , a* biology , a chemistry , a ict , a* pe , b French , a English Lang , a* biology mate but don't think you're nesacarrily need them:p:p

ReputationRep:
    I got a* physics , a* maths , a English lit , a* biology , a chemistry , a ict , a* pe , b French , a English Lang , a* biology mate but don't think you're nesacarrily need them:p:p
    Ok Thanks :P Im predicted around 6-7 A's and 2 B's and 2 C's

ReputationRep:
    That's fine haha you already know what you want to do at uni and ure only doing a levels .. What a levels you planning to take ??

ReputationRep:
    That's fine haha you already know what you want to do at uni and ure only doing a levels .. What a levels you planning to take ??
    Biology, Chemistry , geology and geography :P with the intention of dropping geography

ReputationRep:
    Biology, Chemistry , geology and geography :P with the intention of dropping geography