Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    probably wont get reply's but its worth a try lol, any 2014 freshers going to reading festival this year? it'll be cool to bump into some of you

ReputationRep:
    I am a Chester fresher going to Reading festtttt!!!

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by BethanyDaisy)
    I am a Chester fresher going to Reading festtttt!!!

Posted from TSR Mobile
    hell yess dude, are you excited holy **** its like 4 weeks away asdfadf
    what course are you studying?!

ReputationRep:
    Hahahaha I am so excited it is unreal!!! 4 weeks to go woop! Who are you looking forward to see? :awesome:

I am studying Criminology with Psychology what about you?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hahahaha I am so excited it is unreal!!! 4 weeks to go woop! Who are you looking forward to see? :awesome:

I am studying Criminology with Psychology what about you?

Posted from TSR Mobile
    yesss i know the feeling i'm so buzzed dude, got all your stuff ready like tents and stuff? and urgh god ddamn like i cant list it all , BLINK 182 omg, Enter Shikari Nero , Arctic Monkeys (I heard nero and arctic monkeys are clashing -.- that annoys me so much) Disclouser , Bombay B Club, hacktavist, A day to remember, papa roach ,SBTRKT , Royal Blood, School Boy Q, Net Sky, letlive , tempa t i could go on more but i'd bore you to death :P what about you? and oo that sounds awesome! where do you plan on staying? and tourism mangement

ReputationRep:
    Pahahahaha! I have my tent and sleeping bag and some stuff :yep: still have stuff to get tho do you have everything?
    I am mainly excited to see Arctic Monkeys!!! I also want to see Imagine Dragons, ymas, the 1975, qotsa etccc
    Erm I want self catered accomodation so not bothered
    What about you?
    Ooo that sounds good hahaha

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep: