ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Medicine

I'm interested in... Medicine!
    OITNB, AHS, films, Netflix, archery, fashion...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lamyers1)
    I'm studying... Medicine

I'm interested in... Medicine!
    OITNB, AHS, films, Netflix, archery, fashion...
    Hi there! How are you? Welcome to

How are you finding your course? Where are you studying Medicine? I'm going to be studying Medicine at Leicester Uni starting this September.

You might want to check out our Medicine forum. You might find it helpful, especially the Current Medical Students and Doctors section.

Hope you enjoy your time on TSR. If you need help finding anything quote me here and I'll be happy to help

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by minhle20)
    Hi there! How are you? Welcome to

How are you finding your course? Where are you studying Medicine? I'm going to be studying Medicine at Leicester Uni starting this September.

You might want to check out our Medicine forum. You might find it helpful, especially the Current Medical Students and Doctors section.

Hope you enjoy your time on TSR. If you need help finding anything quote me here and I'll be happy to help
    I start in September as well, Leicester university!

This is my second time applying though, have already studied biomedical science up in Sheffield for a year, but medicine is my calling.

ReputationRep:
    I start in September as well, Leicester university!

This is my second time applying though, have already studied biomedical science up in Sheffield for a year, but medicine is my calling.
    Man small world!

I'm the same as you. This is my second time applying, but I took a gap year instead of going to uni. Doing biomedical science for a year might come in handy...

How are you feeling about the course? Do you think it's weird our course starts a week before the rest of the uni?

ReputationRep:
    I got freshers out of my system for one, so that will definitely help!