The Student Room Group
Student working at the Cole Museum
University of Reading
Reading
Visit website

Reading-ites Photos and general introductions thread!

ok. i suggest this format:

Hi i'm X, i will be studying Y, i will be living in Z hall and here's my photo.
Tell us a bit about yourself! :smile:

Hi! I'm Nicola, i will be studying French and German hoping to ultimately become a french and german teacher for secondary Schools. I come from Southend in Essex. I will be staying in Windsor Hall is October. This is me during one of my french lessons (i had to dress up as a nazi which is why i have a massive 'tach on :smile:)

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
hi im kat. im studying BA Fine Art(thats the 3 yr one!!like u care!) im livin in childs. and my pictures on my myspace. so click if your that desprate!!
yeah me dun me thinks!!!!!:smile:
Student working at the Cole Museum
University of Reading
Reading
Visit website
oooo fine art!!! poshness!!

i'm going to pm you if that's ok :smile:
hi, i'm sian:smile: i'm going to be studying history (along with that filthy godders boy)and have no idea what hall i'm in yet as admissions lost my form and have only just found it (:mad: )

take a look at my pictures on myspace :smile:
Reply 4
I'm Nat, gonna study LLB Law, and I thiiiink I got allocated to Sibly (:frown:) but I really want to stay at Childs.
My myspace is www.myspace.com/heytomcat.

That's it. :smile:
Reply 5
Hi i am ma-choo.I am studying history. im 18 and come from devon.Duno what hall im staying in yet, hopefully wessex though.
For a pic look on my myspace profile..link below.

And btw i am NOT filthy...:rolleyes:
Reply 6
Ello. I'm Darek and I'm coming from London. I don't like tequila (fun fact!) and I'll be staying in Windsor hall. Scoreeee.

Picture in my myspace thing below.

Ps, godders is filthy. :p:
Pandy

Ps, godders is filthy. :p:

ADMIT IT GODDERS - YOU'RE A FILTHBAG.
heya, I'm Rayya, going to Reading to study Politics & International Relations!