Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey, just got my offer of accommodation, 006 Quarndon Lodge, Lonsdale. Studying education studies and trying to change to joint honours wih English. Anyone else staying there and what you studying?

ReputationRep:
    I'll be in Denby Lodge at Lonsdale Hall, I'm doing Sound, Light and Live Event Technology including the foundation year.

ReputationRep:
    I'm in Fritchley Lodge, Lonsdale Hall. Studying History with Education Studies

ReputationRep:
    201 Denby lodge in Lonsdale hall
    studying Computer games programming

ReputationRep:
    I'm 202 Hartington Lodge, Lonsdale Hall. However, I'm a Notts student on the Medicine with a Foundation Year course.

ReputationRep:
    106 Beeley Lodge Lonsdale halls doing adult nursing x

ReputationRep:
    I'm in Idridgehay Lodge studying Applied Criminology

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jess_NII)
    I'm in Fritchley Lodge, Lonsdale Hall. Studying History with Education Studies
    I'm still waiting to see if I can change mine to joint honours. Are you excited to go? X

ReputationRep:
    Staying at Parwich Lodge, Lonsdale Hall. I literally cannot find anyone else, forever alone

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Charlizarddd)
    Staying at Parwich Lodge, Lonsdale Hall. I literally cannot find anyone else, forever alone
    Haha, I'm sure people will start popping up soon. Have you been to Derby before?

ReputationRep:
    Yeah a few times, I live in Leicester so it's not too far to be honest. Why are you from there?

ReputationRep:
    Yeah a few times, I live in Leicester so it's not too far to be honest. Why are you from there?
    Ah cool Nope I'm from Hull, what's it like? Ha. X

ReputationRep: