ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Maths, chemistry, philosophy and ethics, and history.

I'm interested in... Food, sleeping...
    • Very Important Poster
    • Study Helper
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Hello and welcome to The Student Room!

Can I assume you are taking A levels? If so, you should definitely take a look at the Results Page and go through to whichever section is appropriate!

You should also check out the subject forums as well as the Interests & Hobbies as its a real good way to meet new people with similar interests!

I hope you enjoy your time here and should you need any assistance please feel free to let me know via PM/quote!

(Original post by MiniR)
    I'm studying... Maths, chemistry, philosophy and ethics, and history.

I'm interested in... Food, sleeping...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by mobbsy91)
    Hello and welcome to The Student Room!

Can I assume you are taking A levels? If so, you should definitely take a look at the Results Page and go through to whichever section is appropriate!

You should also check out the subject forums as well as the Interests & Hobbies as its a real good way to meet new people with similar interests!

I hope you enjoy your time here and should you need any assistance please feel free to let me know via PM/quote!
    Thanks very much ^_^ I am indeed studying A-levels - I've finished my AS exams and will be going into Year 13 in September!
    • Very Important Poster
    • Study Helper
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by MiniR)
    Thanks very much ^_^ I am indeed studying A-levels - I've finished my AS exams and will be going into Year 13 in September!
    I've also just finished AS's - not really looking forward to results day :/
    Good luck with it though, I'm sure it'll be fine!

ReputationRep:
    I've also just finished AS's - not really looking forward to results day :/
    Good luck with it though, I'm sure it'll be fine!