Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hello,

I'm studying in the Netherlands and I'm starting IB next year. I have recently chosen my IB package and it looks like this:

Business Management HL
    Russian lit HL
    Art HL
    English A lang/lit SL
    ESS SL
    Maths SL

In the future, I'd like to do something with business and I'm also interested in accountancy and diplomacy (well, my main aim is to have my own business).

Do you guys think my package is alright? Any tips and suggestions regarding my package?
    I would really appreciate!! Thank you in advance

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hey! Your package is fine(:

If you have the time, you may want to read up on the entry requirements for the business & administration/accountancy courses for your desired university. Where are you planning on applying to?

Excuse my poor geography, but I assume you are fluent in Russian since you are taking russian lit HL?

All the best(: Work hard and score well!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by hipsterrapunzel)
    Hey! Your package is fine(:

If you have the time, you may want to read up on the entry requirements for the business & administration/accountancy courses for your desired university. Where are you planning on applying to?

Excuse my poor geography, but I assume you are fluent in Russian since you are taking russian lit HL?

All the best(: Work hard and score well!
    Hi again

Thank you for your reply!!!

Yeah, I have already read all of them, but still just to be sure that not having a proper science is okay for that course.

I am not sure yet, but I have two options for now: either The University of Maastricht or The Hague University of Applied Sciences (both in Holland).

Yes, I am fluent in Russian, I've done it for 8 years. However I'm from Azerbaijan, not Russia.

Thank you so much and good luck to you too in what you're doing/planning to do!!

Posted from TSR Mobile