?
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
This is now an old post.
Chrisso80
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Hi, I am moving back to London after a year abroad next week and am also currently looking for flatmates to share a flat/house with. I am a part-time PhD student at King's College and will soon also start a new full-time job. From my experience, if 3-4 people share, you can get the best deals, i.e. find relatively cheap yet good quality accommodation. In case you are still looking for additional flatmates, it would be great to hear from you. May I just ask what your individual budgets per week are, or the total budget? My maximum budget is £150-£180 per week, but the less the better of course :-) Best wishes, Chris
Hieronymus
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Hi Chris,

I sent you a PM.
Chrisso80
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Hi,

I am moving back to London next week after a year abroad and am also looking for possible flatmates to share a flat/house with. I am a part-time PhD student at King's College and will start a new full-time job in late August as well. If you are still looking for additional flatmates, please do get in touch. May I ask what your individual or total budget per week is? From my experience, finding relatively affordable yet good quality accommodation is easiest if 3-4 people share. My budget would be max £150 - £180 per week, but would of course also settle for less :-). Best wishes, Chris
yessint22
Rep:
?
Report 7 years ago
Hi!
We are a couple looking for a room in East London.

My boyfriend is studying his PhD at Queen Mary and I will start mine at UCL this fall.

Are you still looking for possible flatmates?

Thanks!

Best wishes,
Monica
Hieronymus
Rep:
?
(Original post by yessint22)
Hi!
We are a couple looking for a room in East London.

My boyfriend is studying his PhD at Queen Mary and I will start mine at UCL this fall.

Are you still looking for possible flatmates?

Thanks!

Best wishes,
Monica
Hi Monica,