Help, I'm just a newbie ! ! For Cardiff Uni Student ! Watch

Mandywantsyou
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Heey guys !!

I am new to university. I am new to this town. Even if my sister went to uni, I still don't know anything !

If anyone would answer me I'd love you forever ! <3

So, first I wanted to ask about fresher's week. What's happening, what are those wristbands, is it best to go 1 week or 2 weeks to freshers, what are the best clubs around here in Cardiff ?

Next... societies? In your opinion, the best and most going out, lovely people, etc society ? How many can I pick ?
I will love someone orever who answers me this. I know it's still far away, but I don't like being confused. ! :heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:
racheyroo
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by Mandywantsyou)
Heey guys !!

I am new to university. I am new to this town. Even if my sister went to uni, I still don't know anything !

If anyone would answer me I'd love you forever ! <3

So, first I wanted to ask about fresher's week. What's happening, what are those wristbands, is it best to go 1 week or 2 weeks to freshers, what are the best clubs around here in Cardiff ?

Next... societies? In your opinion, the best and most going out, lovely people, etc society ? How many can I pick ?
I will love someone orever who answers me this. I know it's still far away, but I don't like being confused. ! :heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:
Hi,

I am just about to go into my second year at cardiff so i'll try and help