The Student Room Group
Students on campus at Queen Mary, University of London
Queen Mary, University Of London
London

Anyone doing science and engineering foundation?

Just wondering if anyone else is doing the science and engineering foundation year? No one on here seems to be doing it (then again you lot are all really brainy :p: )

maoam x

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
2 of ma mates are doing that course. So im sure them 2 will See YOu There!!!
Students on campus at Queen Mary, University of London
Queen Mary, University Of London
London
Reply 2
hey there. Im an ex-SEFP student at Queen Mary - i passed and am gonna start Biochem as my degree this year.I found the SEFP really useful as not only did it enable me to get onto my degree programme but also gave me a year of university experience, and I'm sure that ill be at an advantage when i start my degree due to my SEFP year.

Im also a mentor for the new SEFP's this year, we're runnig an online forum for the new-bies this year and I believe that the details will be posted to you in due course regarding how to get onto it.

PLEASE ASK QUESTIONS on the forum, there are plenty of us to help you and answer any questions you may have...but if you cant wait I'm sure I can help you out here....if not then please PM me.

Regards. Iqz
Reply 3
Look forward to meeting your friends Gurjst, thanks for the info iggy. :smile:

maoam x
Reply 4
hey dude me doin tht 2!!!!! i thght i was alone!!!!!!! c u there dude!!!!!!!
Reply 5
Hey Bal what Sizth Form/ College did you go to. Coz two of ma mates are doing the same thing and we all went sixth form in Redbridge
???????
Reply 6
hey gurj, me in seven kings, wat sixth form u in? wat are there names?
Reply 7
Bal
hey dude me doin tht 2!!!!! i thght i was alone!!!!!!! c u there dude!!!!!!!

Dudek you rock! We can be the token thickos of the student room :biggrin: looks like we are the only ones doing this course looking forward to seeing you on the 19th :smile:

maoam x
Reply 8