shaunpezza1
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hey guys, i need some serious help

Im going to the poshest school, like ever. They press really hard with exams and they are literally all nerds. They are very committed to their studies and im kinda worried. You should read my personal information to kind of gain an insight as to why we might not be compatible
If you live in Essex, its the Coopers Company and Coborn Sixth Form.

I am studying:
Biology - AQA - Specification number 1411
Chemistry - Edexcel - Specification number 8CH01
Psychology - AQA - Specification number 1181
History - OCR - Specification number H106

If anyone has done these courses can you let me know what they are like and how you coped or are coping?
Much Appreciated
Shaun xo
username1258931
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by shaunpezza1)

Im going to the poshest school, like ever. They press really hard with exams and they are literally all nerds. They are very committed to their studies and im kinda worried. You should read my personal information to kind of gain an insight as to why we might not be compatible

I am studying:

If anyone has done these courses can you let me know what they are like and how you coped or are coping?
Much Appreciated
Shaun xo

Chemistry is really hard, biology isnt too bad but you still need to put in a lot of work. You really need to start revising really early on. Serious exam revision from easter holidays onwards and more gentle revision 6 days a week right fromthe start. go over everything you learn in lessons and recap at weekends.
Midgeymoo17
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago