ReputationRep:
    I'm studying... Psychology

I'm interested in... Reading, skiing/snowboarding & traveling.

I'm thinking about... Finding people who are living in the Taylor court flats
    • TSR Community Team

ReputationRep:
    TSR Community Team
    (Original post by DanielleBurgoyne)

Hey,
    Just wanted to say thanks for joining The Student Room: welcome on board! :woo:

Have you found University Connect yet? It's super useful for finding other people on your course/at your university!

I've listed a few things you might fancy trying on TSR. If you've got any questions, add them to the TSR news, help and feedback forum.

Put your work head on:
    No matter what level or subject you're studying, you'll find someone on TSR who can help. Find your subject in the Study Help forum and ask a question or visit our brilliant revision section for help and advice. And if you're planning on going to university, you have to visit our uni applications forum. It's full of people who can help you through the whole process.

Take it easy:
    You know there's more to TSR than studying, right? In Hobbies and Interests you'll find people talking about everything from the latest football scores through to what mobile phone to buy next. Or how about the Debate and Current Affairs forum? Latest news, politics, education...it's all fair game in here.

That's just a taster, of course. To find even more conversation, head to the Forums page and find a place to start up your own discussion.

Enjoy the site!

Cheers!

Puddles the Monkey

ReputationRep:

Hiya, I'm in Taylor Court in Lincoln House, which house are you in?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by smainmokrane)
    Hiya, I'm in Taylor Court in Lincoln House, which house are you in?
    Hey I'm in Barton house! What're you studying?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Hey I'm in Barton house! What're you studying?

Posted from TSR Mobile