Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey was wondering if anyone is going to do this subject as well come september or if there are any current students who can tell about first year. Also I have got accommodations in Enlli room A002.

ReputationRep:
    Hey i'm studying this subject - starting first year in September I'm in Braint E301 for accommodation x

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by caseymariex)
    Hey i'm studying this subject - starting first year in September I'm in Braint E301 for accommodation x
    Finally was beginning to think I was the only one doing it. Ya looking foward to it?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jenna_Ashford)
    Finally was beginning to think I was the only one doing it. Ya looking foward to it?
    Haha, I am actually yeah! Bit nervous about the whole Uni thing though!! What about you? x

ReputationRep:
    Haha, I am actually yeah! Bit nervous about the whole Uni thing though!! What about you? x
    Same here, its just come so quickly I dont feel like im prepared :P what day do you move into halls? x

ReputationRep:
    God I know haha!! and I've not got a clue, I've not had any information yet except my place is confirmed at the Uni and that I have a room in halls! Hopefully, i'll find out tomorrow What day are you moving in? x

ReputationRep:
    God I know haha!! and I've not got a clue, I've not had any information yet except my place is confirmed at the Uni and that I have a room in halls! Hopefully, i'll find out tomorrow What day are you moving in? x
    I thinks it's the 21st I move in, it should say on Bangor webpage as it's depends on the dorms so all of Enlli move in the same day. Have ya had a look at any of the societies and clubs? X

ReputationRep:
    I thinks it's the 21st I move in, it should say on Bangor webpage as it's depends on the dorms so all of Enlli move in the same day. Have ya had a look at any of the societies and clubs? X