Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys, I was just wondering if anyone on here will be studying Politics & Social Policy at Swansea? (Or one of those subjects!) I feel as if I'm the only person on the course atm, have no idea who else has taken it!!

ReputationRep:
    Hey! im studying Politics BA I Dont know anyone either x

ReputationRep:
    Oh great!I'm assuming we may have quite a few of the same modules for the politics side? I'm glad someone is actually doing one of the subjects, was starting to think I was going to end up sitting in a lecture hall on my own :')

ReputationRep:
    I would have thought so have you decided which politics modules you are going to take yet?

ReputationRep:
    Umm no not yet, I can't decide what I want to do tbh! I'm just researching the modules and trying to make a decision really. Have you??

ReputationRep:
    Yeah me to, I think I will do the ethics and society module though as it looks very interesting have you got your accomodation offer yet?x

ReputationRep:
    I'm doing politics and social policy, having exactly the same thoughts!

ReputationRep:
    I'm doing politics and social policy! Having exactly the same thoughts, haven't come across anyone else doing it

ReputationRep:
    It's good to see there's a few people doing politics! Hope to meet you guys soon

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ddfor)
    I'm doing politics and social policy! Having exactly the same thoughts, haven't come across anyone else doing it
    Finally, someone who is doing the same course! I know there's a few people doing either politics or social policy but you're the only person I know of doing both subjects so I'm glad to know I won't be on my own

ReputationRep:
    Finally! So glad I found this thread, I'm also doing BA politics , never found anyone doing it until I found this thread, so relieved 🙌

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Amirhamza1)