Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys,
    im starting law in September at jordanstown and I was wondering if any of you are since I don't know anyone in my course! Haha

ReputationRep:
    Are you staying in halls?

ReputationRep:
    Hey, no I'm living on the Lisburn road in Belfast and going to travel, you? Are you studying law?

ReputationRep:
    Im doing law!

ReputationRep:
    Awh I'm happy to hear someone else is! Haha have you been sent out any information or work for the course yet?

ReputationRep:
    Nope not at all you?

ReputationRep:
    Yeah I got a pack sent out to me a few days ago with information and some work to do in it! Did you get it yet? what do you think of the questions for the case study?

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying law with politics. Living in Belfast and travelling as well!

ReputationRep:
    Awh good! Are you going into first year? did you get some information and cases sent out?

ReputationRep:
    Are you from Belfast or have you moved up there to live? I'm moved I to the Lisburn road so I'm travelling to jordanstown by bus, glad to hear someone else is doing the same!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by laaauren)
    Are you from Belfast or have you moved up there to live? I'm moved I to the Lisburn road so I'm travelling to jordanstown by bus, glad to hear someone else is doing the same!
    I am moving up to Belfast from portadown area and I'll be living near stranmillis road. I'm undecided about getting the bus or driving over! You should get the Ylink card if you intend on getting the bus - saves you 1/3 of the fare I think. I also received the work however I'm yet to attempt the questions haha

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lmuldrew)