Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

Looking for accommodation?

Hi, Im a Kingston University student myself and Im offering 2 double rooms in central London very close to Waterloo station. This is ideal for students that are going to Kingston but prefer to live in central London close to everything and not a bit isolated in Kingston where if you miss the last train from London your screwed until 5 AM..

From Waterloo station it will take 25 minutes to get to Kingston directly.

I have 2 double rooms available, this flat is conveniently located 3 blocks away from Waterloo station (Northern line, Jubilee line), 5 blocks from Lambeth north (Bakerloo) and 7 blocks from Southwark station (Jubilee line). You will be in central London ZONE 1, (SE1) very well connected just 10 minutes walking to London eye and Southbank. And 20 minutes WALKING to Westminster and houses of parliament. Theres Tesco, Iceland and Sainsbury supermarkets and the lower marsh is just around the corner as well as The Cut both filled of trendy restaurants and bars.

One room is a double bed room with wardrobe, desk and chair, and mini balcony.
    Its furnished and its very quiet.

The second room is a bit bigger has a wardrobe, 2 desks and big windows looking to the street , this one does not have balcony.

I am looking for clean people to share the property preferably students or young professionals. The flat has separate big size kitchen and 1 bathroom with separate toilet. 1 storage room and no living room. The kitchen is well equipped and has microwave, oven and washing machine and a 3 sitting table to eat. Its an old building but everything works fine. The apartment is on a second floor and has elevator and emergency exit stairs. There is also super fast virgin WIFI throughout the apartment.

The monthly price is 600 pounds excluding bills that should come about 30 pounds. Services are on pay as you go so you pay what you consume.