Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys... I am a male undergraduate who has been allocated at hampstead single room at KCL...however I was looking to stay at standford street apartments because it was my first choice....if anyone interested at swapping please do reply thanks !!!!,

ReputationRep:
    I have a Champion Hill ensuite room, wanting to swap for any of: Nutford House, Connaught Hall, International Hall, Wolfson House, Great Dover Street, Stamford Street, Julian Markam House, Iris Brook & Orchard Lisle. Apparently I'm only allowed to swap with a female undergraduate too.

Please message me if interested.

ReputationRep:
    Hi all

I've been offered an accommodation place at Moonraker ....... with en-suite!!!!! Such a nice place but i would like to swap for either Hampstead, Wolfson and Stamford let me know if you are interested xx

ReputationRep:
    I have a gorgeous studio at Julian Markham but I'm looking to swap as I'm on a very tight budget!! Are you interested?? I'd LOVE to live at Moonraker!!! Please get in touch

(Original post by raquel.jesse)
    Hi all

I've been offered an accommodation place at Moonraker ....... with en-suite!!!!! Such a nice place but i would like to swap for either Hampstead, Wolfson and Stamford let me know if you are interested xx

ReputationRep:
    hi - i've got an ensuite at julian markham if you're interested! i'd take moonraker!

ReputationRep:
    I have an ensuite at Julian Markham would like Wolfson house please quote or pm if interested

ReputationRep:
    I have a large single room at Nutford house, looks lovely but I was hoping for non-catered accommodation! I am based at the Strand campus so anyone who has halls near there would be much appreciated!! Preferably MOONRAKER STAMFORD STREET

ReputationRep: