Official vegetarian thread?

Watch
foodirl
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hey
I was wondering if there is any official vegetarian or vegan thread where people who don't eat meat can share their favourite recipes and talk about different aspects of their lifestyle and diet?
Maybe it's time to start one?
khadieja
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by foodirl)
Hey
I was wondering if there is any official vegetarian or vegan thread where people who don't eat meat can share their favourite recipes and talk about different aspects of their lifestyle and diet?
I'd join one!!

Posted from TSR Mobile
foodirl
Rep:
?
Yeah, me too
Canaduh
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hey
Sure, that would be nice!
foodirl
Rep:
?
(Original post by Canaduh)
Sure, that would be nice!
So do you think we can just start chatting here or I should message a moderator or someone to make the thread official?(sorry, I'm new to tsr)
Canaduh
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
So do you think we can just start chatting here or I should message a moderator or someone to make the thread official?(sorry, I'm new to tsr)
Keep it here for now and let's see how it goes!
Thinedivine
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I decided to become a vegetarian recently and so far it's going well. But I'm going back to school soon and the majority of the canteen food is meat so I'm planning to take in lunch this year. Does anyone have any suggestions for quick vegetarian recipes?
I would love a specific vegetarian/vegan thread btw, it's a great idea!
foodirl
Rep:
?
(Original post by Canaduh)
Keep it here for now and let's see how it goes!
That's probably a good idea.
So when did you become vegetarians and why? Was it an impulse or something you were planning for a long time?
i stopped eating meat in April so I don't have a lot of experience but I read a lot and always try to make my diet balanced.