The Student Room Group
Student in halls, University of Hull
University of Hull
Kingston-upon-Hull
Visit website

MA Social Work Hull Uni 2014-2016

Hi All

Just wanted to say haloo to all those joining this year and to let you know I have created a Facebook page 'MA Social Work Hull 2014-2016' if anyone on the course would like to join.

I am a mature student who graduated this year from Hull Uni with a BA in Children's Inter-professional Studies and my knee knocking has already started in preparation for this course :s-smilie:. Having been at hull Uni now for 3 years I may or may not be of any use to you :biggrin: but if I can help I will just holla!

Look forward to meeting you all and hope to hear from you on here or on Facebook soon, take care and enjoy last few weeks of freedom lol xx
Reply 1
Original post by Wivlass76
Hi All

Just wanted to say haloo to all those joheyining this year and to let you know I have created a Facebook page 'MA Social Work Hull 2014-2016' if anyone on the course would like to join.

I am a mature student who graduated this year from Hull Uni with a BA in Children's Inter-professional Studies and my knee knocking has already started in preparation for this course :s-smilie:. Having been at hull Uni now for 3 years I may or may not be of any use to you :biggrin: but if I can help I will just holla!

Look forward to meeting you all and hope to hear from you on here or on Facebook soon, take care and enjoy last few weeks of freedom lol xx

Hey

I'm due to join the course too - though still no sign of a timetable! Stressed isn't even the word! Are you looking forward to getting started? I couldn't find your group on Facebook either?
Student in halls, University of Hull
University of Hull
Kingston-upon-Hull
Visit website
Reply 2
Haloo......

Great to hear from you 😊

Facebook page is as follows;

MA Social Work University of Hull 2014-2016