In Need of Accommodation ASAP

Watch this thread
mcosta1
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
hi my name is Miguel.i am a first year student and i need to find a cheap affordable room near the university, need to move in by next week because i want to enjoy fresher's. please get back at me as soon as possible. thank you.
JoshWebborn
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
Hi there,

Are you still I need of accommodation? I am a student and leaving University and have a room I need to fill a room in a 5 bed house. I have just posted a thread about it here:http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/show....php?t=2872855

If you would like to call me to chat about it for more details call me on 07817975365

Josh Webborn
saggy96
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
Hi
Im a first year moving into this place with mostly other first years i think there are spare rooms.
http://www.accommodationforstudents....pertyid=126961
alex
emleth
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
Hi have you found a room yet? I know of somewhere available!
hannah_lambert94
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
Hey,

I'm not sure if you're still looking for a room or not but if you are I really recommend using cleverstudentlets. I've been with them the past 2 years and they've been really good!!
Curlytop1996
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by mcosta1)
hi my name is Miguel.i am a first year student and i need to find a cheap affordable room near the university, need to move in by next week because i want to enjoy fresher's. please get back at me as soon as possible. thank you.
Student Studio flat, ready to move into, I no longer wish to attend the university due to my own reasons.
This flat is for university students only, £250 deposit.