Turn on thread page Beta

Boy trouble ahhh! watch

Okay, so I started a new college recently. One of my new friends introduced me to this boy and we all had a conversation about our subjects, past schools etc. I found this guy really attractive so I added him on facebook. He started a conversation with me and we spoke for about two hours and I think it was flirty (I have no experience lol) as there was lots of winky faces and kisses. I feel attached to him despite only having one conversation. I've been told he's a player though and I think there might be something flirty between him and a girl in one of my classes. I genuinely don't know what to do. Considering how attached I feel after one conversation, I dread to think how much I would like him after speaking for quite a while. But I DON'T want to be played or even friend zoned. Should I just call it quits?

BUMP! (I'm impatient, sorry!)

ReputationRep:
    Quite right to call quits. Player & the potential chance that you might be friendzoned?
    Quits.

(Original post by inachigeek21)
    Quite right to call quits. Player & the potential chance that you might be frirndzoned?
    Quits.

Shall I just cut off contact (wouldn't be a big thing because we don't really know each other) or just be casual (a.k.a be friends, nothing more) ?

ReputationRep:
    Quit! Cuz it ain't worth it. Block him off fbook and just don't bother with him tbh.

(Original post by KittyRe-play)
    Quit! Cuz it ain't worth it. Block him off fbook and just don't bother with him tbh.

Really? Even though I kinda fancy him a lot know. Ahh.

*now

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Really? Even though I kinda fancy him a lot know. Ahh.
    If you want to be played then go ahead no one is stopping you. But remember that he is not worth it you will be heartbroken,might as well find someone better! :h: