A study has reported possible evidence of life after death

Watch this thread
TSR George
Badges: 16
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
https://news.google.com/news/story?p...=all&scoring=d

Multiple sources have reported on a big study that may show evidence in life after death.

Be interesting to see if this prompts further studies into it.
Queen Cersei
Badges: 18
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
Amazing! Haha I studied at Uni of Southampton, never knew they were doing such interesting research!
geneticist
Badges: 16
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
You're gonna die mate get over it -.-
gr8wizard10
Badges: 21
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
this isalready obvious. red quran m8
h3isenberg
Badges: 14
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
Quantum Suicide will be on this thread quicker than a fat person at a buffet
lucaf
Badges: 13
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
Ugh, it really annoys me when the news completely misinterprets research. Brain having some sensation after the heart has stopped is not the same as discovering heaven exists.
uberteknik
Badges: 21
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Dumachi)
https://news.google.com/news/story?p...=all&scoring=d

Multiple sources have reported on a big study that may show evidence in life after death.

Be interesting to see if this prompts further studies into it.
A little dated with the technology of the time, but a cracking good film nonetheless.

Ironically, Natalie Wood really did die during the production of the film which had it's release delayed for 2 years as a result.

the bear
Badges: 20
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
hmmm it might prove difficult to find volunteers for a controlled experiment.
miser
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
This life after death - it's premature declaration of death.
Spetznaaz
Badges: 12
Rep: